Executive Members

Name Email Position
Angela Lewis president@metrowestforce.com President
Mike Almond vphockeystandards@metrowestforce.com VP - Hockey Standards
Krista Stewart vphockeyforlife@metrowestforce.com VP - Hockey for Life
Kelly Peck vpfinance@metrowestforce.com VP - Finance
Christopher Cotton vpsafesport@metrowestforce.com VP - Safe Sport
Chris Larade coach@metrowestforce.com Director - Coaching Development
MIchelle Lucas admin@metrowestforce.com Director - Administration
Trevor Magarvey operations@metrowestforce.com Director - Hockey Operations
Keri Irwin membershipgrowth@metrowestforce.com Director - Membership Growth
Michelle Flanagan memberexperience@metrowestforce.com Director - Membership Experience
Sara Macnevin athleterepresentative@metrowestforce.com Director - Athlete Representative
Tamsyn Brennan mentalhealth@metrowestforce.com Mental Health Coordinator
Susan Rossong certifications@metrowestforce.com Certifications Coordinator
Shauna Neary ric@metrowestforce.com Referee In Chief
Morgan Greek aric@metrowestforce.com Assistant Referee In Chief
Carla Alderson juniorcoaching@metrowestforce.com Junior Coaching Coordinator
Stacie Rimmer juniorcoaching@metrowestforce.com Junior Coaching Coordinator
community@metrowestforce.com Community Involvement Coordinator
Tanya MacLennan-Scott timekeepers@metrowestforce.com Timekeeper Coordinator
Jason Smith registrar@metrowestforce.com Registrar
Jason Smith itsupport@metrowestforce.com IT Coordinator