Executive Members

Name Email Position
Andrew Bourgeois president@metrowestforce.com President
Mike Almond vp@metrowestforce.com VP of Operations
Vacant Position finance@metrowestforce.com VP of Finance
Jamie Roche coach@metrowestforce.com VP of Coaching Development
Devin Veinot development@metrowestforce.com VP of Player Development
Colleen MacNaughton admin@metrowestforce.com VP of Administration
Peter Giles ice@metrowestforce.com Ice Scheduler
Shauna Neary ric@metrowestforce.com Referee In Chief
Morgan Greek aric@metrowestforce.com Assistant Referee In Chief
Tanya MacLennan-Scott timekeepers@metrowestforce.com Timekeeper Coordinator
Matt Oxford registrar@metrowestforce.com Registrar
Tim Sheppard riskmanagement@metrowestforce.com Risk Management Coordinator
Greg Saunders certifications@metrowestforce.com Certification Coordinator
John Zettler operations@metrowestforce.com Operations Coordinator
Vacant Position treasurer@metrowestforce.com Treasurer
Cory Dowd itsupport@metrowestforce.com IT Coordinator
Kristin Pelrine marketing@metrowestforce.com Communications Coordinator
Andrew James vendors@metrowestforce.com Vendor Relations
Matt Pelrine equipment@metrowestforce.com Equipment Manager
Jennifer Konecny u7@metrowestforce.com U7 Coordinator
Sarah Berrigan u9@metrowestforce.com U9 Coordinator
Heather Belen u11@metrowestforce.com U11 Coordinator
Kim MacRae u13@metrowestforce.com U13 Coordinator
Vacant Position u15@metrowestforce.com U15 Coordinator
Vacant Position u18@metrowestforce.com U18 Coordinator